PORTAL : SPIRIT OF METAL | SPIRIT OF ROCK           English
login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

                       
Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Gigs and events : Search engine
Loading
Ville :
Groupe :

Add a gig
Geographical search


Upcoming dates
Monarque + Lvx Haeresis
Saturday 24 June 2017 : Manoir Pub Manoir Pub, , Switzerland
 
Bands playing
  • LVX HAERESIS
  • MONARQUE


  • Oceans Ate Alaska + Napoleon + guest @ Warmaudio, Lyon (69)
    Monday 03 July 2017 : Warmaudio, 69150 Décine-Charpieu, France
     
    Bands playing
  • OCEANS ATE ALASKA
  • NAPOLEON


  • RIIP Fest #3
    Friday 07 July 2017 : Espace Gentiana, Tours, France
    Saturday 08 July 2017 : Espace Gentiana, Tours, France
     
    Bands playing


    fete du cognac
    Saturday 29 July 2017 : , , France
     
    Bands playing


    ANATHEMA + ALCEST @ Le Metronum
    Wednesday 11 October 2017 : Le Metronum Le Metronum, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Anathema (UK)
  • Alcest


  • Thy Art Is Murder - After The Burial - guests au CCO (Lyon)
    Saturday 14 October 2017 : CCO, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Thy Art Is Murder
  • After The Burial
  • Oceano
  • JUSTICE FOR THE DAMNED


  • Our Last Night + Blessthefall + The Color Morale
    Sunday 15 October 2017 : CCO, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Our Last Night
  • Blessthefall
  • The Color Morale


  • Alestorm, Troldhaugen et Æther Realm au Transbordeur (Lyon)
    Wednesday 18 October 2017 : Transbordeur, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Alestorm
  • Troldhaugen
  • Aether Realm


  • Paradise Lost + Pallbearer + Sinistro
    Friday 27 October 2017 : La Belle Electrique, Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes, France
    Tuesday 31 October 2017 : Le Trabendo Le Trabendo, Paris, France
    Sunday 12 November 2017 : Le Grand Mix, Tourcoing, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Paradise Lost
  • Pallbearer
  • Sinistro


  • Omnium Gatherum, Skàlmöld et Stam1na @ CCO (Lyon)
    Wednesday 08 November 2017 : CCO, Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
     
    Bands playing
  • OMNIUM GATHERUM
  • Skálmöld
  • Stam1na


  • Textures et Exivious au CCO (Lyon)
    Sunday 12 November 2017 : Cco, Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
     
    Bands playing
  • Textures
  • Exivious


  • Igorrr et Pryapisme au CCO (Lyon)
    Thursday 16 November 2017 : CCO, , France
     
    Bands playing
  • Igorrr
  • Pryapisme




  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2017 ‘The metal spirit.’ Contact - Links
    Follow us :